Progressive Metal Pack

Sale price$10.00

Free download for All-Access Pass members!

Get unlimited access to over 300 products and counting. More info

🎸 Progressive Metal Pack: Unleash Your Inner Prog Metal Hero 🎸

Introducing the Progressive Metal Pack, a collection of 6 album-ready presets designed for FAS Axe-Fx II and AX8 users. Perfect for fans of progressive metal, this pack will elevate your tone and inspire your creativity. 🤘

Sound Samples:

Pack Includes:

  • 6 Album-ready presets for FAS Axe-Fx II and AX8

Hardware Requirements:

  • FAS Axe-Fx II, II XL, II XL+
  • FAS AX8


  • Quantum v10.01 and up

Presets List:

  1. ProgMetal - Bass
  2. ProgMetal - Clean
  3. ProgMetal - CleanTap
  4. ProgMetal - Rhy 5153
  5. ProgMetal - Lead I
  6. ProgMetal - Lead II

Mixing & Mastering by Develop Device



  • All music and lyrics copyright Walk As Chaos
  • Music written and performed by Alan Sacha Laskow
  • Lyrics and vocals by Jerrod Maxwell-Lyster
  • Original song recorded, engineered, and mixed by Alan Sacha Laskow
  • Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studio

Related Links:

Embrace your passion for progressive metal and elevate your sound with the Progressive Metal Pack. Don't miss out on this opportunity to enhance your Axe-Fx II and AX8 experience with these exceptional presets, designed specifically for progressive metal enthusiasts. Get the pack now and unleash your inner prog metal hero! 🌟

You may also like